Talking to Heather.

Friend: Yepp, I’m too cool. People be jelly (jealous) of it.

Me: Oooh, I like jelly. I want some toast and jelly. Grape is good, but I like raspberry. Fudge is good too, but if I eat too much fudge I get a pudge then I can’t budge even with a nudge.

Friend: I have some fudge, peanut butter fudge. Want some, virtually? Lol.

Me: Nahhh, I had a big dinner.

Friend: Ate like a pig, huh?

Me: Yeah, I gobbled it all up. But wouldn’t that be more like eating like a turkey instead of a pig? But if I’m eating turkey, I don’t think I could gobble it all up, that would be mean. I don’t even like turkey.

Friend: …So… You’re a veggie?

Me: Silly goose! I’m not edible, I’m a homo sapien!

Friend: Promise?

Me: Cross my heart, hope to fly, stick a cupcake in my eye. I want cupcakes now. Not in my eye though, I just like to eat them.

Friend: Um. What are you doing?

Me: Trying to stand on my head. What are YOUUU doing?

Friend: Questioning my friendship with you. *jokingly*

I fall over.

Me: Wanna hear a joke?

Friend: Oh, God. Not more jokes…

Me: Why did Simba’s father die?

Friend: I don’t know.

Me. Because he couldn’t MUFASA. HAHAHAHAHA, get it? Mufasa? Hahahahahahaha.

Friend: Hahaha, yeah I get it, hahaha.

Me: Hahahahaha.

I struggle to breath from laughing.

Me: Heyheyhey, how do you carve wood?

Friend: How?

Me: Whittle by whittle! HAHAHAHA. *snorts from laughing too hard*

And this is what my friend has to deal with all the time on Skype. Maybe this is why I only have one friend. I wanted to share that, she is so awesome for putting up with me and all the My Little Pony insiders I have.

On another note, I am supposed to stay up all night and wait for mama to come home from work (At 5:00AM), so we can go get our new car. I’ve been a bit hyper so I decided to bake cookies. I have the dough cooling right now but it should be ready. Annnnd, I am finally going to be able to take my written knowledge test to get my driver’s license. Not sure how excited or scared I feel about that. I’ve only put it off for years then wasn’t able to do since our car and blah blah blah.

Well, I’m off to bake cookies. And I promise to get back to writing more interesting things after my writer’s block is gone.

Leave a Reply

