Mr. Sticky Legs

*Something catches my eye*

Me using my baby talk voice : “Oh, well hi there, you cute little tiny spider. Aren’t you just adorable.”

*looks for something to catch it in*

Me : “don’t worry, little guy, I won’t harm you, I’m a gentle giant.”

*grabs a candle lid and a coaster*

Me: “Aww, you’re so cute Mr. Sticky Legs, you just wanted to live in this awesome room of mine, huh?”

*Using a different voice to make the spider reply back*

Spider : “Yes, Sarah, your room is just too cool I just had to see if I could live here with you.”

Me: “Well, I dunnooo. What kinda rent can you pay?”

Spider : “Oh, well, I thought I could stay for free.”

Me: “Nope, I’m sorry, I guess I’ll have to throw you out on the streets-”

Miranda (My sister) : “What are you doing?”

Me : “About to throw this little spider outside”

Miranda “EW! MATT! There’s a spider in here!!! Kill it!”

Me “No, don’t kill it, it isn’t hurting anyone.”

Miranda : “It’s hurting me!”

Matt (My sister’s husband) *walks in with a shoe and squishes it*

Then I proceed to feel depressed for ten minutes before I thought of some funny jokes that made me laugh.

And that is how my day has been.

Sorry, couldn’t think of anything else to post and I haven’t posted anything for a few days.

But thanks for reading anyway!

Leave a Reply

